Striking Competition results

The following table details the winners of the annual six bell Striking Competition, usually held in May each year.

Striking Competition rules can be found here.

2021(competition not held)N/AN/A
2020(competition not held)N/AN/A
2019Birmingham, St PhilipWill ReganBirmingham, St Paul
2018Birmingham, St MartinDennis Clive and Remi HodisterGreat Barr
2017Birmingham, St PhilipMolly Waterson and Michael O'HaganBrierley Hill
2016SolihullWill Bosworth and Emily TamhneLapworth
2015HarbornePhil GayColeshill
2014HarbornePhil RamsbottomNorthfield
2013Birmingham, St PaulStephanie WarboysBarston
2012Birmingham, St PhilipPaul BibiloSmethwick
2011NorthfieldDavid Hull and Alison EdmondsMoseley, St Anne
2010NorthfieldGordon Birks and Charli RobertsEdgbaston
2009NorthfieldSimon LinfordNether Whitacre
2008NorthfieldSimon LinfordCastle Bromwich
2007NorthfieldBrian DownieAston
2006NorthfieldBrian DownieBarston
2005EdgbastonAndrew EllisEdgbaston
2004KnowleRichard GrimmettSheldon
2003KnowleAlan BurbidgeNorthfield
2002Sutton ColdfieldAlan BurbidgeKnowle
2000KnowlePeter BorderLapworth